Team

Felix Dammann Geschäftsführer / Inhaber 052 224 00 61 felix.dammann@bachmanndammann.ch
Hannah Fäh Gestalterin Werbetechnik 052 224 00 62 hannah.faeh@bachmanndammann.ch
Gian Jauslin Lernender 2. Lehrjahr +41 52 224 00 72 gian.jauslin@bachmanndammann.ch
Bettina Kuttelwascher Siebdruckerin 052 224 00 66 bettina.kuttelwascher@bachmanndammann.ch
Linda Meyer Gestalterin Werbetechnik 052 224 00 64 linda.meyer@bachmanndammann.ch
Alfredo Molina Werkstatt / Montagen +41 52 224 00 68
Nadine Rimensberger Gestalterin Werbetechnik / Arbeitskoordination +41 52 224 00 69 nadine.rimensberger@bachmanndammann.ch
Julia Spaltenstein Lernende 3. Lehrjahr +41 52 224 00 65 julia.spaltenstein@bachmanndammann.ch
Armin Stotz Bereichsleiter Werkstatt / Montagen 052 224 00 67 armin.stotz@bachmanndammann.ch
Katja Straub Werbetechnikerin +41 52 224 00 71 katja.straub@bachmanndammann.ch
Pascal Weilenmann Bereichsleiter Werbetechnik / Stv. Geschäftsführer 052 224 00 63 pascal.weilenmann@bachmanndammann.ch